Why aren’t they in jail yet?

The four corrupt lawmakers pictured below, left to right, are Kelly Loeffler (R-Ga.); Richard Burr (R-N.C.); Jim Inhofe (R-Okla.); and Dianne Feinstein (D-Cal.). File under: “Insider trading for me but not for thee.”

More details here, via The Guardian (UK).

About F. E. Guerra-Pujol

When I’m not blogging, I am a business law professor at the University of Central Florida.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s